A (short) Introduction

Hi, I’m Amethyst.  I wanted to set up this blog as a way of communication: I want to talk about my personal experiences of being, well, a geeky goth; I want to use this blog as a means of reaching out to people who share similar interests; and I hope to be an eventual resource, however small, to others about these (and related) topics.

Currently, however, it’s the beginning of August – and I’m probably slowly dying of heatstroke – so I’m going to wrap this up for now.

Actually, here’s a cooler manifesto. Let’s just use this one:

Author: Amethyst

Just a geeky goth who has a lot to say about very little of importance.

2 thoughts on “A (short) Introduction”

Leave a Reply

